Picture
Hey, What's up? It's R! After a few relaxing summer days, I've already come up with a story idea. It's a fantasy story and M has challenged me to write at least 30 pages over the course of the summer. Since my last story was a short story, this will be a big change for me. I encourage people to challenge themselves as well and write longer stories this summer, or try a writing style that's different from the one you usually use. 
    Tonight I'm going to start doing character sketches and story plans, which is always a good way to start out if you are unsure of where you want your novel to go. I hope to get my story done by the end of the summer because I'm often busy during the rest of the year. Hopefully M and I will be able to do a short meeting soon, and add some activities to the activities blog.
Write, write, write!
-R


Your comment will be posted after it is approved.


Leave a Reply.